What they should have put in the Iron Man movie!

I haven’t seen the film yet, hopefully my girlfriend will allow me to go tomorrow, but I know all the fans on the web are excited because the fabled Nick Fury scene was included after all (hang behind after the credits for it).

However, this is what the film is really missing – tiny, transistor-powered engines to drive the skate wheels!

Some genius, were you on the wine when you invented this Tony?

Stick this in your film, Favreau!

About bobmitchellinthe21stcentury

i am a mild-mannered reporter and a part-time bar man. guinness is my drink. john wayne is my hero. i am kind to animals
This entry was posted in Films and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What they should have put in the Iron Man movie!

  1. David says:

    This is exactly what I told my brother on our drive home from the movie. It would’ve been an element of fun AND funny!!

  2. bobmitchellinthe21stcentury says:

    I’m just jealous you’ve seen it David! I’m hoping to get there today though…

Leave a Reply

