DC Comics Superhero Collection! Superman! Batman! The Joker!

I’ve been meaning to post for some time now about how cool the new collection of DC Comics action figures is.

I don’t usually go in for this kind of stuff but I gave it a bash a couple of months ago and I’m hooked. The quality of the figures is dynamite. Don’t believe me? Listen to John Byrne, he has a thread about it on his board.

Marvel got in first with their line of figures a year or so ago, and although I got the first few I somehow lost track of it and never kept it up. They’ve got so many now that I don’t want to jump back in. But I got in on the ground floor with DC and I’ve been getting them every two weeks.

I fear they could quickly take over my apartment.

Anyways, I’ll start with these three and try to catch up on the rest.

I\'m the goddamn beercan!

That\'s my office desk!

Have you ever danced with the devil by the pale moonlight?

The Batcave had a new memento replace the giant penny

About bobmitchellinthe21stcentury

i am a mild-mannered reporter and a part-time bar man. guinness is my drink. john wayne is my hero. i am kind to animals
This entry was posted in DC Comics Superhero Collection and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DC Comics Superhero Collection! Superman! Batman! The Joker!

  1. Thomas says:

    Ya know, those action figures are so much kooler, than when I was a kid.

Leave a Reply

