It’s Funny Panel Friday!

I'm the Goddamn pervert!

 

About bobmitchellinthe21stcentury

i am a mild-mannered reporter and a part-time bar man. guinness is my drink. john wayne is my hero. i am kind to animals
This entry was posted in It's Funny Panel Friday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Funny Panel Friday!

  1. Thomas says:

    Okay I simply had to, because I don’t think I’ve ever used that word for anything other than the slang.

    From Miriam Webster’s online Dictionary:
    Main Entry: bon·er
    Pronunciation: \ˈbō-nər\
    Function: noun
    Date: circa 1899
    1: one that bones
    2: a clumsy or stupid mistake ; also : howler 2
    3usually vulgar : an erect penis

    Pardon me, but… “One that bones” ???
    I had honestly forgotten about #2

  2. bobmitchellinthe21stcentury says:

    Lol, the Golden Age was a crazy time man

Leave a Reply

