What The Hell Is Grant Morrison Smoking?

Bonkers, what's it all about?

From The Filth #2, see if you can understand what’s going on.

About bobmitchellinthe21stcentury

i am a mild-mannered reporter and a part-time bar man. guinness is my drink. john wayne is my hero. i am kind to animals
This entry was posted in What The Hell Is Grant Morrison Smoking? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What The Hell Is Grant Morrison Smoking?

  1. Tauriq Moosa says:

    I love this tag. It highlights an important point I’ve been thinking about Morrison. What do you think about him? Have you written about that someonewhere? I’m somewhat new to comics.

  2. I assume he’s being shown the different agencies/task-forces of The Hand and the techniques they specialize in? That’s like the ‘least’ confusing part of the Filth. it took me about two re-reads of the Filth to start to get a grasp on what was really supposed to be going on.

Leave a Reply

