I’m back! And I’m a dad!

img_721020-20copy_zpsbwpibsow

Hey there, true believers! It’s been over two years since I last posted here, but I’m back.

I’ve been away doing a bunch of stuff, but the most amazing, fantastic and incredible thing is that I became a dad.

The little one is just the best. Being a dad changes your life for the better in so many ways.

To be honest, the blog wasn’t high on my list of priorities, but I’ve had a wee peek from time to time and I see some folk still wander by every now and then.

So, I’m going to try and get things up and running again. No promises, I’ll do what I can to post some stuff. I’ve still been reading comics, so it would be nice to spend a wee bit of time blogging.

Cheers!

About bobmitchellinthe21stcentury

i am a mild-mannered reporter and a part-time bar man. guinness is my drink. john wayne is my hero. i am kind to animals
This entry was posted in Comics. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m back! And I’m a dad!

  1. dailypop says:

    Congrats! !

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

  2. Tom Merriman says:

    Welcome back, Bob, and congratulations!

  3. jwlindwall says:

    Congratulation on your new family member! I really have missed your blog posts so am glad to see you back in action.

Leave a Reply

